Linky Love June 2012

– Dannah Gresh isn’t reading Fifty Shades of Grey, and neither am I. I think all of the reasons Dannah brings up apply to me as a single woman, too.

– Don’t confuse the aforementioned Fifty Shades of Grey with Jasper Fforde’s Shades of Grey, which I hear is pretty great and is not remotely erotica.

– My favorite seminary professor weighs in on an important phenomenon – human begins are prideful, even in ministry. So we need to watch it in ourselves. [Also… how great a name is “Canon Fodder” for a NT biblical scholar’s blog?!]

– I had no idea who this Jason Stellman guy was, but I noticed that his departure from a Reformed denomination (turns out, it’s mine) for the Catholic Church has been fodder for quite a bit of blogging, so I read this post by Carl Trueman. As usual, Trueman is legit.

Leave a Reply

